My Services

My normal working hours are Monday to Friday 7.00am to 6:00pm. Should you require me to provide care for your child out with these hours please get in touch as I can be flexible.

I am able to provide care from children from the age of 6 months.

Food and additional requirements: I will provide all snacks but parents are to provide a healthy lunch, nappies, wipes, sun cream and formula (as applicable). Breakfast and lunch can be provided for an additional fee.

I am passionate about my role as a childminder and will work hard to provide your child with the best possible care service that I can.

I will strive to:

  • Provide a safe and secure environment for your child.
  • Provide a clean environment in which your child can play, learn, develop and grow.
  • Provide a wide variety of stimulating activities that are appropriate to the age of your child.
  • Recognise your child as an individual and provide opportunities for your child to develop their own personal interests.
  • Encourage creativity, self-expression and imagination through various games & activities.
  • Promote your child’s good behaviour through praise, encouragement and guidance.
  • Encourage and develop language and communication through one to one interaction alongside a range of play, story telling and other activities.
  • Develop dexterity and co-ordination, through a variety of games and fun activities.
  • Be a positive role model and promote social skills, encouraging courteous behaviour and respect for others.
  • Develop moral values that promote consideration for individual and cultural differences.
  • Provide a healthy diet and encourage your child to learn about their own health and well being.

Please get in touch and I can send you a full parent information pack or answer any questions you might have.